losafootball.blogg.se

Gaki no tsukai watch online 2016 batsu game
Gaki no tsukai watch online 2016 batsu game




gaki no tsukai watch online 2016 batsu game

When Endo says “Crap! I’m getting raped!” He says “Yabai, horareru!”. – “Horareru” is from “horu” (to dig), no doubt about this. After all, we’re talking about a comedy show, of course nothing you’re seeing makes much sense! Being that the whole “body violation” thing seems to be the main gag, when the word made sense I choose to keep it, even if sometimes (at least to me) didn’t make much sense in english. – Endo in japanese says “karada wo nerau” (aiming / pointing at my body / in other words “aiming at me”). I meant “Can I sit?” but I wrote “Seat” instead. Things will get busier as times goes on, but I’ll still upload stuff, so don’t worry. Man, working on 720p clips sure is something amazing… I could fit literally anything inside the screen! Also, I’m currently already working on a new clip, now that I have time. On the last section there’s a Moriman vs Yamazaki promo that I couldn’t cut away from the clip, just pretend you didn’t see it. Of course this was all a farce for the sake of a good laugh, so no one should get offended by any of its contents. Is Endo’s life in danger? Or maybe isn’t exactly his life the thing he should be worried about the most.? We’ll find out soon.

gaki no tsukai watch online 2016 batsu game gaki no tsukai watch online 2016 batsu game

So, today we go through Endo’s head and his problems, which seem to revolve around the Tsukkomi from Downtown, Hamada. I’m also satisfied about how everything turned out! Hope you’ll enjoy it as much as I did. I loved this episode and it’s probably the funniest clip I’ve ever translated. Hope youtube won’t screw up its quality again, ‘cause it was pretty good when I was done encoding it! Finally some 720p content! Even though roughly around the last 4 minutes section the audio gets a bit worse for no apparent reason.






Gaki no tsukai watch online 2016 batsu game